36th Legislature of the U.S. Virgin Islands



COMMITTEE ON ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & AGRICULTURE

MEMBERS

Senator Hubert L. Frederick

Chairman natorfrederick@legvi.org (340) 712-2280

Senator Angel L. Bolques, Jr.

Vice-Chairman senatorbolques@legvi.org (340) 774-0880 ext. 3571

Senator Marvin A. Blyden

Member

senatorblyden@legvi.org (340) 774-0880 ext. 3567

Senator Alma Francis Heyliger

Member senatorfrancisheyliger@legvi.org (340) 774-0880 ext. 3600

Senator Marise C. James

Member

senatormcjames@legvi.org (340) 773-2424 ext. 2303

Senator Franklin D. Johnson

Member senatorjohnson@legvi.org (340) 773-2424 ext. 2210

Senator Clifford A. Joseph

senatorcliffordjoseph@legvi.org (340) 773-2424 ext. 2259

Office:

#3022 Estate Golden Rock, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820

Telephone: (340) 712-2280

Email:

senatorfrederick@legvi.org

MEMORANDUM

DATE: March 20, 2025

TO: The Honorable Senator Angel L. Bolques, Jr., *Vice-Chair*

The Honorable Senator Marvin A. Blyden The Honorable Senator Alma Francis Heyliger The Honorable Senator Marise C. James, Esq. The Honorable Senator Franklin D. Johnson The Honorable Senator Clifford A. Joseph, Sy.

FROM: The Honorable Senator Hubert L. Frederick

Chairman

Committee on Economic Development and Agriculture

RE: Notice of Committee Meeting – Committee on

Economic Development and Agriculture

Dear Committee Members,

The Committee on Economic Development and Agriculture will meet on Monday, April 14, 2025, at 10:00 AM in the Earl B. Ottley Legislative Chambers on St. Thomas, Virgin Islands.

An official agenda will be forthcoming.

Should you have any questions or concerns, please call (340)712-2280 or email at senatorfrederick@legvi.org.

We look forward to your contributions during the hearing.

cc:

- All Senators
- Chiefs-of-Staff
- Central Staff
- Media