

LEGISLATURE OF THE UNITED STATES VIRGIN ISLANDS

35th Legislature, THE HONORABLE SENATOR DIANE T. CAPEHART

3022 Estate Golden Rock Christiansted, Virgin Islands 00820 Email: senatorcapehart@legvi.org

Phone: (340) 773-2424

Chairperson Committee on Rules & Judiciary

Vice Chair Committee on Disaster Recovery & Infrastructure

Member Committees on Health, Hospitals and Human Services

Committee on Education and Workforce Development Committee on Economic Development & Agriculture

MEMORANDUM NO. 35-076

REVISED II

TO: All Members, Committee on Rules and Judiciary

Honorable Milton E. Potter, Vice Chairman

Honorable Angel L. Bolques, Jr. Honorable Kenneth L. Gittens Honorable Marise C. James Honorable Franklin D. Johnson Honorable Carla J. Joseph

FROM: The Honorable Senator Diane T. Capehart

Chair, Committee on Rules and Judiciary

DATE: September 17, 2024

RE: Notice of Committee on Rules and Judiciary Meeting—Thursday Sept. 26, 2024

The Committee on Rules and Judiciary is scheduled to meet on Thursday September 26, 2024 at 9:30 a.m. in the Earle B. Ottley Legislative Hall, St. Thomas

The official agenda will be forthcoming.

cc: All Senators

Central Staff Journal Division

Media