## LEGISLATURE OF THE UNITED STATES VIRGIN ISLANDS



## 35th Legislature, THE HONORABLE SENATOR DIANE T. CAPEHART

3022 Estate Golden Rock Christiansted, Virgin Islands 00820 Email: senatorcapehart@legvi.org Phone: (340) 773-2424 ext. 2335 Chair Vice Chair Member Committee on Rules & Judiciary

Committee on Disaster Recovery & Infrastructure Committees on Health, Hospitals and Human Services Committee on Education and Workforce Development Committee on Economic Development & Agriculture Subcommittee on Health and Public Safety

## **REVISED**

**TO:** All Members, Committee on Rules and Judiciary

Honorable Milton E. Potter, Vice Chairman

Honorable Angel L. Bolques, Jr. Honorable Kenneth L. Gittens Honorable Marise C. James Honorable Franklin D. Johnson Honorable Carla J. Joseph

**FROM:** The Honorable Senator Diane T. Capehart

Chair, Committee on Rules and Judiciary

**DATE:** October 18, 2023

**RE:** Committee on Rules and Judiciary Meeting—Thursday, October 26, 2023

The Committee on Rules and Judiciary has scheduled a meeting for *Thursday*, *October 26*, 2023, at 9:30 AM in the Earl B. Ottley Legislative Hall, St. Thomas, Virgin Islands to consider Nominations.

BLOCK I 9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Governor's Nomination of Clement "Cain" Magras
Board Member Nominee, Virgin Islands Public Service Commission

BLOCK II 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Governor's Nomination of Kasima I. Knight-Hodge
Board Member Nominee, Virgin Islands Real Estate Commission

Cc: All Senators

All Chiefs of Staff All Divisions Public Affairs

Media