Members Name	Plate Number	Role
Alvin Halliday	0085	Member
Aniell Samuel	0038	Member
Anna Penn	0132	Member
Charles Dore	0146	Vice President
Dale Hendrickson	0111	Member
David Marsh	0125	Member
Derrick Liburd	0026	Member
Desmond Otto	0046	Member
Errol Williams	0056	Member
Evans Wallace	0064	Member
Francis Leon	0116	Member
Hayden Smith	0101	Member
Jermaine Halliday	0085	Acting Secretary
John Griffith	0043	Member
Johney Leon	0116	Member
Joseph St. Prix	0114	Member
Kedija Prentice	0148	Member
Kenneth Louis	0098	Treasurer
Kurt Richards	0169	Member
Leo Maximin	0006	Member
Leonard Stephen	0122	Member
Lionel Sprauve	0097	Member
Lorraine Sprauve	0097	Member
Malcolm Sprauve	0014	Member
Maxentius Griffith	0053	Member
Novelle Made	0005	Member
Patrick Hendrickson	0112	Member
Peter Amedee	0037	Member
Ricky Abraham	0128	Member
Rueben Meade	0127	Member
Sean Claxton	0017	President
Seldon Charles	0159	Member

Sonia Innocent 0154 Member
3231
Weston Powell 0024 Member