

MONDAY, DECEMBER 09, 2024

CONSTITUENT MEETINGS AND OFFICE WORK

Reserved

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 10, 2024

CONSTITUENT MEETINGS AND OFFICE WORK

Reserved

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 11, 2024

CHAIR: SENATOR KENNETH L. GITTENS VICE CHAIR: SENATOR RAY FONSECA

Committee on Homeland Security, Justice and Public Safety 10:00 A.M.

Frits E. Lawaetz Legislative Conference Room

THURSDAY,

DECEMBER 12, 2024

CHAIR: SENATOR DIANE T. CAPEHART VICE CHAIR: SENATOR MILTON E. POTTER

Committee on Rules and Judiciary 9:30 A.M.

Frits E. Lawaetz Legislative Conference Room

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 13, 2024

CHAIR: SENATOR DONNA A. FRETT-GREGORY VICE CHAIR: SENATOR NOVELLE E. FRANCIS, JR.

Committee on Budget,
Appropriations and Finance
10:00 A.M.
Earle B. Ottley Legislative Hall

MONDAY,

DECEMBER 16, 2024

CONSTITUENT MEETINGS AND OFFICE WORK

Reserved

TUESDAY,

DECEMBER 17, 2024

PRESIDENT: SENATOR NOVELLE E. FRANCIS, JR. VICE PRESIDENT: SENATOR MARVIN A. BLYDEN

The Committee of the Whole 10:00 A.M.
Earle B. Ottley Legislative Hall

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2024

PRESIDENT: SENATOR NOVELLE E. FRANCIS, JR. VICE PRESIDENT: SENATOR MARVIN A. BLYDEN

Regular Session

10:00 A.M.

Earle B. Ottley Legislative Hall

THURSDAY,

DECEMBER 19, 2024

CONSTITUENT MEETINGS AND OFFICE WORK

Reserved

FRIDAY,

DECEMBER 20, 2024

CONSTITUENT MEETINGS AND OFFICE WORK

Reserved